Sochi International Forum for Tourism
Videogallery:




The Third Sochi International Forum for Tourism - SIFT - 2016




At Sochi International Forum for Tourism in Sochi gathered 8 thousand participants. / Efcate / Sochi hosts Sochi International Forum for Tourism / Evening Sochi / Maks Portal International tourism exhibition in Sochi began its work Sochi International Forum for Tourism / Business by all the rules. TV channel RUSSIA / 11.26.2016

Record of the live broadcast from the Congress: November 24, 2016

Sochi International Forum for Tourism SIFT-2016 / Pushkin Hall / Plenary Session «Resort season 2016. Results and prospects» Sochi International Forum for Tourism SIFT-2016 / Dostoevsky Hall / On the execution of the list of instructions of the President of the Russian Federation following the meeting of the Presidium of the State Council of the Russian Federation «On the development of tourism in the Russian Federation» Sochi International Forum for Tourism SIFT-2016 / Dostoevsky Hall / Seminar «In Crimea for Health» Sochi International Forum for Tourism SIFT-2016 / Chekhov Hall / Panel session «World Cup 2018»

Record of the live broadcast from the Congress: November 25, 2016

Sochi International Forum for Tourism SIFT-2016 / Dostoevsky Hall / Panel discussion «Interaction of employers and educational institutions in the training of personnel for the tourism industry» Sochi International Forum for Tourism SIFT-2016 / Dostoevsky Hall / Business Area «Actual Trends in Hospitality» Sochi International Forum for Tourism SIFT-2016 / Chekhov Hall / Workshop «Quality of Service in Sochi Hotels. Problems and ways to solve them» Sochi International Forum for Tourism SIFT-2016 / Chekhov Hall / Working meeting of Sochi Administration, Bazel Aero, air carriers Summing up the results of 2016, discussing development plans for 2017, awarding partners. Sochi International Forum for Tourism SIFT-2016 / Chekhov Hall / Presentation of innovative solutions, services, materials, products and technologies for enterprises of the sanatorium complex


The Second Sochi International Forum for Tourism - SIFT - 2015




Sightseeing tour of the exhibition SIFT-2015 Plenary Session SIFT 2015 Round table «Results of the season. How to evaluate success and how to repeat it.» 11/26/2015 Hall E. 13:00-15:30 Seminar «Internet technologies as an effective tool for increasing sales» 26.11.2015 Hall E. 15:30-18:00 Round table «Inbound tourism in practice: is Russia ready to receive foreigners» 27.11.2015 Hall B 14:30-17:30 In Sochi, bright nights / TV and Radio Company Kazan / Tour operators met with Igor Levitin in Sochi / Max Portal / «The time to rest in Russia» - the motto of the next season in the tourism industry / Maks Portal / Sochi International Forum for Tourism opened in Sochi / Maks Portal / Sochi International Forum for Tourism opened in Sochi / Vesti Sochi / Sochi International Forum for Tourism opened in Sochi / Efcate /


The First Sochi International Forum for Tourism - 2014




Sochi hosted the first international tourist forum. / News 24 / Sochi. Efcate. The first Sochi International Forum for Tourism began work in Sochi. / News of the Sochi / vesti-sochi.tv Sochi International Forum for Tourism gathered in Sochi 250 participants. / Evening Sochi / Maks Portal

Международный туристский форум в Сочи

Видеогалерея:





Четвертый Международный Туристский Форум в Сочи - SIFT - 2017





Запись прямой трансляции с конгресса: 23 ноября 2017

Международный туристский форум в Сочи SIFT-2017 / Зал «Пушкин» / Пленарное заседание 
									«Курортный сезон 2017. Итоги и перспективы» Международный туристский форум в Сочи SIFT-2017 / Зал «Толстой» / Пресс-конференция для федеральных и региональных СМИ Международный туристский форум в Сочи SIFT-2017 / Зал «Достоевский» / Семинар «Электронная путёвка: состояние проекта. Перспективы внедрения»

Третий Международный Туристский Форум в Сочи - SIFT - 2016




На Международный туристский форум в Сочи съехались 8 тысяч участников. /Эфкате/ В Сочи проходит международный туристский форум /Вечерний Сочи/ Макспортал Международная туристическая выставка в Сочи начала свою работу Международный Туристский Форум в Сочи / Бизнес по всем правилам. телеканал РОССИЯ/ 26.11.2016

Запись прямой трансляции с конгресса: 24 ноября 2016

Международный туристский форум в Сочи SIFT-2016 / Зал Пушкин / Пленарное заседание «Курортный сезон 2016. Итоги и перспективы» Международный туристский форум в Сочи / Зал Достоевский / Об исполнении перечня поручений Президента Российской Федерации по итогам заседания президиума Государственного совета Российской Федерации «О развитии туризма в Российской Федерации» Международный туристский форум в Сочи / Зал Достоевский / Семинар «В Крым за здоровьем» Международный туристский форум в Сочи / Зал Чехов / Панельная сессия «Чемпионат мира по футболу-2018»

Запись прямой трансляции с конгресса: 25 ноября 2016

Международный туристский форум в Сочи / Зал Достоевский / Панельная дискуссия «Взаимодействие работодателей и образовательных учреждений в подготовке кадров для туристской индустрии» Международный туристский форум в Сочи SIFT-2016/ Зал Достоевский / Деловая площадка «Актуальные тренды в гостеприимстве» Международный туристский форум в Сочи SIFT-2016 / Зал Чехов / Рабочее совещание  «Качество сервиса в отелях Сочи. Проблемы и пути их решения» Международный туристский форум в Сочи SIFT-2016 / Зал Чехов / Рабочая встреча  Администрации г. Сочи, компании «Базел Аэро», авиаперевозчиков Подведение итогов 2016 года, обсуждение планов развития на 2017 год, награждение партнёров. Международный туристский форум в Сочи SIFT-2016 / Зал Чехов / Презентации инновационных решений, услуг, материалов, продуктов и технологий для  предприятий санаторно-курортного комплекса


Второй Международный Туристский Форум в Сочи - SIFT - 2015




Обзорная экскурсия по выставочной экспозиции SIFT-2015 Пленарное заседание SIFT-2015 Круглый стол «Итоги сезона. Как оценить успех и как его повторить» 26.11.2015 Зал Е. 13:00-15:30 Семинар «Интернет-технологии как эффективный инструмент увеличения продаж» 26.11.2015 Зал Е. 15:30-18:00 Круглый стол «Въездной туризм на практике: готова ли Россия принимать иностранцев» 27.11.2015 Зал B 14:30-17:30 В Сочи яркие ночи /Телерадиокомпания «Казань»/ Туроператоры встретились с Игорем Левитиным в Сочи /Макс портал/ 'Время отдыхать в России' – девиз будущего сезона в туротрасли /Макс портал/ Международный туристский форум открылся в Сочи /Макс портал/ Международный туристский форум открылся в Сочи /Вести Сочи/ Международный туристский форум открылся в Сочи /Эфкате/


Первый Международный Туристский Форум в Сочи - 2014




Сочи впервые принял международный туристский форум. /Новости 24/ Сочи. Эфкате. Первый Международный туристский форум начал работу в Сочи. /Вести Сочи/ vesti-sochi.tv Международный туристический форум собрал в Сочи 250 участников. /Вечерний Сочи/ Макспортал