Sochi International Forum for Tourism: Rules of passage and passage for visitors

Rules-of-way:




Dear participants and visitors of the Forum!

From 19-20 November 2020 access to the territory of the Sochi International Forum for Tourism will be provided with an accreditation badge.

To get a badge:

  • 1. fill in the online registration form before November 20;
  • 2. On November 19-20, 2020, fill out the questionnaire and present the business card of the industry specialist at information desks in the Registration Area.

The registration area is located in front of the main entrance to the Exhibition Center ;

For additional information, please contact the organizing committee of the forum.

Passage to the territory is carried out through checkpoints (checkpoints). For personal inspection of visitors and hand luggage. The visitor must have a passport or other identity document with him.

The entrance of the motor transport is carried out through the Main Media Center passages, indicated on passes for cars. On the checkpoints, car passes are inspected and vehicles that enter the territory are inspected.

Drivers of vehicles and passengers violating public order, the rules of travel and parking are removed from the territory together with vehicles with the withdrawal of a pass to the car.

How to get to Adler-Arena from Russian cities:


Adler-Arena is located in the Adler district of the city of Sochi, 10 kilometers from the Adler international airport. Convenient transport accessibility is one of the advantages of a year-round resort, which is also a complex Olympic facility.

By plane
The flight from Moscow to Sochi will take about 2 hours, from St. Petersburg - about 3 hours. Direct flights of Aeroflot, UTair, S7 Airlines (Siberia) and others are carried out from Moscow. Adler International Airport also accepts direct flights from Krasnodar, Samara, Yekaterinburg, Novosibirsk, Vladivostok and other cities.

By train
Travel time from Moscow to Sochi is from 25 to 40 hours, depending on the train route. Trains leave from Kazansky and Kurskiy stations. Direct trains to Sochi go from all over Russia.

By car
The route to Sochi from Moscow is about one and a half thousand kilometers along the federal highways M-4 "Don", M-29 "Caucasus" and M-27 "Dzhubga - Sochi". The most difficult section of the road is a serpentine road from Dzhubga to Dagomys with a length of about 200 km.

How to get to Adler-Arena from the center of Adler:

You can get to Adler-Arena by public transport, for example, by bus No. 125c or any other, whose route passes through the stop “Curling Center“ Ice Club ”. You can also get off at any other stop near the park - Olympic Park or Sochi Park. You can get from other resorts by any bus that goes to the stop "Selsovet" on Urozhainaya street. For the most comfortable trip, you can use the services of local taxi services, for example, Yandex. Taxi or Uber.

According to tourists, the Lastochka electric train, passing through the resort towns with several stops, is more convenient and faster than many buses, but it runs less frequently. The availability of flights must be viewed on the Yandex. Schedules.

Международный Туристский Форум в Сочи: правила прохода и проезда для посетителей.
Международный туристский форум в Сочи

Правила прохода и проезда:




Уважаемые участники и посетители Форума!

С 19-20 ноября 2020 г. доступ на территорию проведения Международного туристского форума в Сочи будет осуществляться при наличии аккредитационного бейджа.

Для получения бейджа необходимо:

  • 1. заполнить форму он-лайн регистрации до 19 ноября;
  • 2. 19-20 ноября 2020 г. заполнить анкету и предъявить визитную карточку профильного специалиста отрасли на информационных стойках в Зоне регистрации.

Зона регистрации расположена на 1 этаже Адлер-Арены после прохождения зоны контроля посетителей;

За дополнительной информацией просьба обращаться в оргкомитет форума.

Проход на территорию осуществляется через контрольно-пропускные пункты (КПП). На личный досмотр посетителей и ручной клади. Посетитель должен иметь при себе паспорт или иной документ, удостоверяющий личность.

Въезд автомобильного транспорта осуществляется через проходные, обозначенные на пропусках на автомобили. На проходных осуществляется проверка автомобильных пропусков и досмотр автотранспортных средств, въезжающих на территорию.

Водители автотранспорта и пассажиры, нарушающие общественный порядок, правила проезда и парковки удаляются с территории вместе с автотранспортом с изъятием пропуска на автомобиль.

Парковка автотранспорта посетителей осуществляется на парковке за территорией форума.

Как добраться в Адлер-Арену из городов России:


Адлер-Арена расположена в Адлерском районе города Сочи в 10 километрах от международного аэропорта «Адлер». Удобная транспортная доступность является одним из преимуществ круглогодичного курорта, являющегося также комплексным олимпийским объектом.

  • На самолете

    Перелет из Москвы в Сочи займет около 2-х часов, из Санкт-Петербурга — около 3х часов. Из Москвы осуществляются прямые рейсы авиакомпаний Аэрофлот, ЮТэйр, S7 Airlines (Сибирь) и др. Адлерский международный аэропорт также принимает прямые рейсы из Краснодара, Самары, Екатеринбурга, Новосибирска, Владивостока и других городов.

  • На поезде

    Время в пути из Москвы в Сочи — от 25 до 40 часов в зависимости от маршрута поезда. Поезда отправляются с Казанского и Курского вокзалов. Прямые поезда до Сочи идут со всех концов России.

  • На машине

    Маршрут в Сочи из Москвы составляет около полутора тысяч километров по федеральным трассам М-4 «Дон», М-29 «Кавказ» и М-27 «Джубга – Сочи». Самый сложный участок дороги — серпантин от Джубги до Дагомыса протяженностью около 200 км.

Как добраться в Адлер-Арену из центра Адлера:

Добраться до «Адлер-Арены» можно на общественном транспорте, например, на автобусе № 125с или на любом другом, чей маршрут проходит через остановку «Керлинговый центр „Ледяной клуб“». Также можно сойти и на любой другой остановке около парка — «Олимпийский парк» или «Сочи Парк». С других курортов можно добраться на любом автобусе, следующем до остановки «Сельсовет» на улице Урожайной. Для наиболее комфортной поездки можно воспользоваться услугами местных служб такси, например, Яндекс. Такси или Uber.

По словам туристов, электричка «Ласточка», проезжающая через курортные города с несколькими остановками, удобнее и быстрее многих автобусов, однако курсирует не так часто. Наличие рейсов необходимо смотреть на сайте Яндекс. Расписания.