Press release international forum in Sochi - SIFT

Press release:




Date of release: 21.01.2019

Release Number: 2



SIFT International Tourism Forum in Sochi

From 21 to 22 November 2019, the International Tourist Forum SIFT will take place in the resort city of Sochi, which has become one of the most important business sites for domestic and inbound tourism in Russia. Venue: Sochi, Adler-Arena, Imeretinskaya Lowland.

The Forum organizers are the Administration of the City of Sochi, the company SOUD-Sochi Exhibitions.

The forum is held with the assistance of the Federal Agency for Tourism, the Administration of Krasnodar Region, the Russian Union of Travel Industry, the Russian Hotel Association, the Ministry of Resorts, Tourism and the Olympic Heritage of Krasnodar Region, the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Sochi, the tour operator “Alean” (Moscow).

In 2018, the geography of the participants became even wider, companies came from different parts of the country and presented the diversity of tourism products and services of our vast Motherland. According to statistics, the total area of ​​exposure was 5000 m2. During the two days of work, the event was attended by 3385 people from most of the constituent entities of the Russian Federation, such as: Central, Southern, North-West, Far Eastern, Siberian, Ural, Volga, North Caucasus Federal Districts, Republic of Udmurtia, Ingushetia, Adygea, North Ossetia- Alania, Karelia, Komi, Tatarstan, Bashkortostan, Crimea, Chuvashia, as well as from abroad, including from China, Kazakhstan, Armenia, Uzbekistan, Turkmenistan, the Republic of Moldova, Abkhazia, Ukraine, Georgia, Saudi Arabia, etc. ., of which 98% are visitors-specialists. In the exhibitions “Resorts and Tourism. Season 2018-2019 ”and“ Hotel and Restaurant Business ”were attended by 255 leading enterprises of the tourism industry from various regions of Russia and the near abroad: the Republic of Kabardino-Balkaria, Karachay-Cherkessia, Bashkortostan and the Crimea; Nenets Autonomous Okrug; Moscow, Leningrad, Samara, Voronezh regions, Krasnodar and Stavropol Territories, the Republic of Kazakhstan and Abkhazia.

Tour operators of Russia presented: national tour operator "Alean", "Intourist", "Dolphin", "Multitur", Anextour, SKO FNPR "Profkurort" and others.

The focus on domestic and inbound tourism to a large extent determines the relevance of the Turfum in Sochi to industry participants, since this is the only congress and exhibition event of such a profile.

Information partners of the Turforum are the leading specialized online portals and media.

In the days of the Forum on November 21-22 will be held:

  • XXV International Tourism Exhibition “Resorts and Tourism. Season 2019-2020 ";
  • XIX International specialized exhibition "Hotel and Restaurant Business";
  • Congress "Strategic issues and practical solutions for domestic and inbound tourism in Russia";
  • Familiarization and educational tours of the resort and business facilities of Sochi.

The Sochi Forum is the main business platform for domestic and inbound tourism!

Russia is a huge country with a rich tourist potential, and the Russian resort industry has something to offer its own and foreign tourists. It can be said that Russian tourism is now experiencing a rebirth, but already in new economic conditions, taking into account world experience, with a focus on the highest standards and with an emphasis on its originality and unique natural and historical base.

Domestic and inbound tourism in Russia today is a huge promising market, for the development of which significant funds and efforts are directed. The International Tourism Forum in Sochi is intended to show the whole world: the tourism industry in our country really has something to offer its own and foreign tourists. Join the work of Russia's largest business site for domestic and inbound tourism! Here you can find promising partners and solve all the issues for the new tourist season!

One forum - thousands of business contacts!

SIFT Forum is the only business platform in Russia for professionals of domestic and inbound tourism. Every year, the event gathers a huge number of key players in the tourism business, the task of each of which is to successfully resolve certain business issues through negotiations and, as a result, to improve the company's efficiency.

Business leaders understand that meetings in the b2b format are, first of all, relations between people. For this reason, we now use the term h2h in the Forum to emphasize that business is born primarily through the contact “human to human”. Therefore, this year the task of our Forum will be the creation of a new atmosphere conducive to the creation of personal contacts necessary for business efficiency.

The Forum will be divided into semantic sections:

  • SIFT Mettings (meeting scheduling system) is a platform for finding partners and setting up business meetings for individual participants and visitors, as well as for business delegations, government bodies, associations. SIFT Meettings - direct negotiations at the Forum and the opportunity to schedule the necessary meeting long before the start of the event. Registration in the system will be opened on the Forum website.
  • SIFT Academy - conducting seminars, workshops, business games, meetings with top travel bloggers, contributing to the search for ways to promote the tourist product.
  • SIFT Person - using marketing tools to create everyone’s personal engagement.

Thus, due to the focus of the Forum on the involvement of everyone, participation in this event is fundamental to the tourism business professionals, because business relationships are established in h2h format, targeting at the events within the Forum is enhanced, which will allow guests and participants to fully solve their business problems .

Forum Audience

The tour forum in Sochi unites various participants of the domestic tourist market: regional authorities, resorts, hotels, tour operators and other representatives of the tourist business who wish to present their product or services to the widest audience - both Russian and foreign.

The main visitors will be specialists of the tourism industry, first of all - tour operators and travel agents from various regions interested in finding new contacts, establishing business connections and concluding commercial transactions.

Congress "Strategic issues and practical solutions for domestic and inbound tourism in Russia"

Following the main concept of the Forum, the themes of the congress events will concern various aspects of the organization of domestic Russian tourism and inbound tourism.

At the Congress in Sochi, representatives of relevant departments, industry unions, heads of Russian regions, heads of sanatorium-resort enterprises and tourist facilities, representatives of major shipping companies and service companies will discuss the most pressing issues of the life of the tourism industry in Russia and the factors that influence its success. development, as well as impede it, and many other things.

The program of the Congress will traditionally include discussion meetings and training workshops.

The speakers at the Congress are representatives of federal and regional authorities, heads of leading business structures, reputable industry experts and professional business coaches.

XXVI International Tourism Exhibition “Resorts and Tourism. Season 2019-2020 »

"Resorts and Tourism" is one of the main exhibitions of the resort industry in Russia. She is the owner of the prestigious marks of UFI (International Union of the Exhibition Industry) and RUEF (Russian Union of Exhibitions and Fairs).

During all the years of work, the exhibition “Resorts and Tourism” focuses on domestic and inbound tourism. The exposition part is objectively the most visible and comfortable platform for communication within any business event. Thus, the exhibition “Resorts and Tourism. Season 2019-2020 ”is a meeting place for accommodation facilities and tourist destinations of our country with interested specialists and potential partners, for whom it is important to see all the most interesting things in the Russian travel business, hold targeted negotiations, get directly acquainted with successful experience of other regions, hold consultations with experts and establish useful business contacts.

XX Anniversary International Specialized Exhibition “Hotel and Restaurant Business”

The event will take place on the days of the Forum and significantly expand its target audience by presenting integrated solutions for hotels and restaurants.

The exposition of the exhibition will be wide and varied: everything from “A” to “Z” to equip the sanatorium and resort industry.

Familiarization and educational tours of the resort and business facilities of Sochi

Forum events open familiarization and educational tours from leading tour operators of Russia: the national tour operator “Alean”, NKO “RosYugKurort”, NKO “New Sochi”, the Turoperator “Riviera Sochi” and others.

Every year the number of objects presented as part of the tours increases markedly. And even if you already visited Sochi last year, visiting the tours this year will open many new and interesting things for you - after all, the resort and business Sochi does not stand still, and over the past year there have appeared many objects worthy of your attention.

Tours cover the main categories of destinations in Sochi:

  • mountain cluster ("Mountains");
  • coastal cluster ("Sea");
  • sanatorium-balneological complex ("Treatment and rehabilitation");
  • resources for corporate events and large-scale events (“MICE”);
  • attractions of the resort city ("Attractions and excursions").


At all the facilities that are included in the tours, you will receive a warm welcome, a competent presentation, communication with experts and, most importantly, the opportunity to see with your own eyes and personally try out everything that modern Sochi offers for leisure and business people and establish direct contact with yours future partners.

International tourist forum in Sochi: come to solve all the issues for the new tourist season!

Participation in the Forum is a unique opportunity to demonstrate all aspects of recreation, tourism and treatment, to get acquainted with new products, to conclude direct agreements for the 2020 season.

Detailed information about the Forum can be obtained from the Organizing Committee:

+7 (862) 262-25-38, 262-31-79, 262-32-55, 262-22-87,

sochi@tour-forum.com, www.tour-forum.com

To attend the event, Registration is required on the official Forum website.


Supported by:




Information support:

Пресс релиз международного форума в Сочи - SIFT
Международный туристский форум в Сочи

Пресс-релиз:




Дата релиза: 21.01.2019

Номер релиза: 2



SIFT Международный туристский форум в Сочи

С 21 по 22 ноября 2019 года в городе-курорте Сочи состоится Международный туристский форум SIFT, ставший одной из важнейших деловых площадок по внутреннему и въездному туризму в России. Место проведения: г. Сочи, Адлер-Арена, Имеретинская низменность.

Организаторы Форума - Администрация города Сочи, компания «СОУД»-Сочинские выставки».

Форум проводится при содействии Федерального Агентства по туризму, Администрации Краснодарского края, Российского Союза Туриндустрии, Российской Гостиничной ассоциации, Министерства курортов, туризма и олимпийского наследия Краснодарского края, Торгово-промышленной палаты Краснодарского края, Торгово-промышленной палаты г. Сочи, туроператора «Алеан» (г. Москва).

В 2018 году география участников стала ещё шире, компании приехали из разных концов страны и представили всё многообразие туристических продуктов и услуг нашей необъятной Родины. По данным статистики, общая площадь экспозиции составила 5000 м2. За два дня работы мероприятие посетило 3385 человек из большинства субъектов Российской Федерации, таких как: Центральный, Южный, Северо-Западный, Дальневосточный, Сибирский, Уральский, Приволжский, Северо-Кавказский федеральные округа, из Республик Удмуртия, Ингушетия, Адыгея, Северная Осетия-Алания, Карелия, Коми, Татарстан, Башкортостан, Крым, Чувашии, а также из-за рубежа, в том числе из Китая, Казахстана, Армении, Узбекистана, Туркмении, Республики Молдова, Абхазии, Украины, Грузии, Саудовской Аравии и т.д., из них 98% - посетители-специалисты. В выставках «Курорты и туризм. Сезон 2018-2019» и «Гостинично-ресторанный бизнес» приняли участие 255 ведущих предприятия туриндустрии из различных регионов России и ближнего зарубежья: Республики Кабардино-Балкария, Карачаево-Черкессия, Башкортостан и Крым; Ненецкий автономный округ; Московская, Ленинградская, Самарская, Воронежская области, Краснодарский и Ставропольский края, Республики Казахстан и Абхазия.

Туроператоров России представили: национальный туроператор «Алеан», «Интурист», «Дельфин», «Мультитур», Anextour, СКО ФНПР «Профкурорт» и другие.

Ориентированность на внутренний и въездной туризм в большой степени определяет востребованность Турфорума в Сочи участниками отрасли, поскольку это – единственное конгрессно-выставочное мероприятие такого профиля.

Информационными партнёрами Турфорума выступают ведущие профильные онлайн-порталы и СМИ.

В дни работы Форума 21-22 ноября состоятся:

Форум в Сочи – главная деловая площадка по внутреннему и въездному туризму!

Россия – огромная страна с богатым туристским потенциалом, и российской курортной отрасли есть, что предложить своим и зарубежным туристам. Можно сказать, что российский туризм сейчас переживает второе рождение, но уже в новых экономических условиях, с учётом мирового опыта, с ориентиром на самые высокие стандарты и с акцентом на свою самобытность и уникальную природно-историческую базу.

Внутренний и въездной туризм в России сегодня — это колоссальный перспективный рынок, на развитие которого направляются значительные средства и усилия. Международный туристский форум в Сочи призван показать всему миру: туриндустрии нашей страны действительно, есть, что предложить своим и зарубежным туристам. Присоединяйтесь к работе крупнейшей в России деловой площадки по внутреннему и въездному туризму! Здесь вы сможете найти перспективных партнеров и решить все вопросы на новый туристический сезон!

Форум один – деловых контактов тысячи!

Форум SIFT - единственная в России деловая площадка для профессионалов внутреннего и въездного туризма. Ежегодно мероприятие собирает огромное количество ключевых игроков туристского бизнеса, задача каждого из которых посредством переговоров успешно решить определенные бизнес-вопросы и в результате повысить эффективность компании.

Руководители предпринимательских структур понимают, что встречи в формате b2b – это, прежде всего, отношения между людьми. По этой причине теперь мы на Форуме используем термин h2h, чтобы подчеркнуть, что бизнес рождается в первую очередь при контакте “human to human”. Поэтому в этом году задачей нашего Форума будет являться создание новой атмосферы, способствующей созданию личных контактов, необходимых для эффективности бизнеса.

Площадка Форума поделится на смысловые разделы:

  • SIFT Mettings (система назначения встреч) – площадка для поиска партнеров и назначения деловых встреч как отдельных участников и посетителей, так и делегаций бизнеса, органов государственной власти, ассоциаций. SIFT Meettings – прямые переговоры на Форуме и возможность назначить необходимую встречу задолго до начала мероприятия. Регистрация в системе будет открыта на сайте Форума.
  • SIFT Академия – проведение семинаров, мастер-классов, деловых игр, встреч с топовыми трэвел-блогерами, способствующим поиску способов продвижения турпродукта.
  • SIFT Person – использование инструментов маркетинга для создания личной вовлеченности каждого.

Таким образом, благодаря направленности Форума на вовлеченность каждого, участие в данном мероприятии имеет фундаментальное значение для профессионалов турбизнеса, поскольку здесь завязываются деловые отношения в формате h2h, повышается адресность на мероприятиях в рамках Форума, что позволит гостям и участникам мероприятия полноценно решить свои бизнес-задачи.

Аудитория Форума

Турфорум в Сочи объединяет различных участников внутреннего туристского рынка: региональные власти, курорты, отели, туроператоров и других представителей туристского бизнеса, желающих представить свой продукт или услуги самой широкой аудитории - как российской, так и зарубежной.

Основными посетителями станут специалисты туриндустрии, в первую очередь — туроператоры и турагенты из различных регионов, заинтересованные в поиске новых контактов, установлении деловых связей и заключении коммерческих сделок.

Конгресс «Стратегические вопросы и практические решения для внутреннего и въездного туризма в России»

Следуя основной концепции Форума, темы конгрессных мероприятий будут касаться различных аспектов организации внутреннего российского туризма и въездного туризма.

На Конгрессе в Сочи представители профильных ведомств, отраслевых союзов, главы российских регионов, руководители санаторно-курортных предприятий и туристских объектов, представители крупнейших компаний-перевозчиков и сервисных компаний будут обсуждать наиболее актуальные вопросы жизни туротрасли России и те факторы, которые оказывают влияние на её успешное развитие, а также препятствуют ему, и о многом другом.

Программа Конгресса традиционно будет включать дискуссионные встречи и обучающие мастер-классы.

Спикерами на Конгрессе выступают представители федеральных и региональных органов власти, руководители ведущих бизнес-структур, авторитетные эксперты отрасли и профессиональные бизнес-тренеры.

XXVI Международная туристская выставка «Курорты и Туризм. Сезон 2019-2020»

«Курорты и Туризм» – одна из главных выставок курортной отрасли России. Она является обладательницей престижных знаков UFI (Международного Союза выставочной индустрии) и РСВЯ (Российского Союза выставок и ярмарок).

На протяжении всех лет работы выставка «Курорты и Туризм» ориентируется на внутренний и въездной туризм. Экспозиционная часть объективно является самой наглядной и комфортной для общения площадкой в рамках любого делового мероприятия. Так, выставка «Курорты и Туризм. Сезон 2019-2020» – это место встречи объектов размещения и турдестинаций нашей страны с заинтересованными специалистами и потенциальными партнёрами, для которых важно увидеть в одном месте всё самое интересное в российском турбизнесе, провести целевые переговоры, непосредственно познакомиться с успешным опытом других регионов, провести консультации со специалистами и установить полезные деловые контакты.

XX Юбилейная международная специализированная выставка «Гостинично-ресторанный бизнес»

Мероприятие состоится в дни работы Форума и существенно расширит его целевую аудиторию, представив комплексные решения для гостиниц и ресторанов.

Экспозиция выставки будет широка и разнообразна: всё от «А» до «Я» для оснащения санаторно-курортной отрасли.

Ознакомительно-образовательные туры по объектам курортно-делового Сочи

Мероприятия Форума открывают ознакомительно-образовательные туры от ведущих туроператоров России: Национальный туроператор «Алеан», СКО «РосЮгКурорт», СКО «Новый Сочи», Туроператор «Ривьера Сочи» и другие.

С каждым годом количество объектов, представленных в рамках туров, заметно увеличивается. И даже если Вы уже побывали в Сочи в прошлом году, посещение туров в этом году откроет для Вас много нового и интересного – ведь курортно-деловой Сочи не стоит на месте, и за прошедший год здесь появилось много объектов, достойных Вашего внимания.

Туры охватывают основные категории дестинаций Сочи:

  • горный кластер («Горы»);
  • прибрежный кластер («Море»);
  • санаторно-бальнеологический комплекс («Лечение и оздоровление»);
  • ресурсы для проведения корпоративных мероприятий и масштабных событий («MICE»);
  • достопримечательности города-курорта («Достопримечательности и экскурсии»).

На всех объектах, которые включены в туры, Вас ждёт тёплый приём, компетентная презентация, общение со специалистами и, самое главное, возможность увидеть своими глазами и лично опробовать всё то, что предлагает отдыхающим и деловым людям современный Сочи, и наладить прямой контакт с Вашими будущими партнёрами.

Международный туристский форум в Сочи: приехать, чтобы решить все вопросы на новый туристский сезон!

Участие в Форуме – уникальная возможность продемонстрировать все аспекты организации отдыха, туризма и лечения, ознакомиться с новинками, заключить прямые договоры на сезон 2020 года.

Подробную информацию о Форуме вы можете получить в Оргкомитете:

+7 (862) 262-25-38, 262-31-79, 262-32-55, 262-22-87,

sochi@tour-forum.com, www.tour-forum.com

Для посещения мероприятия необходима Регистрация на официальном сайте Форума.


При поддержке:




Информационная поддержка: