Feedback on the international forum in Sochi - SIFT

Feedback:




Date:   04.12.2018 Name:   .
Position:   not specified. Organization:   not specified.
Feedback:   
Date:   02.12.2018 Name:   .
Position:   not specified. Organization:   not specified.
Feedback:   
Date:   30.11.2018 Name:   .
Position:   not specified. Organization:   not specified.
Feedback:   
Date:   30.11.2018 Name:   .
Position:   not specified. Organization:   not specified.
Feedback:   
Date:   28.11.2018 Name:   .
Position:   not specified. Organization:   not specified.
Feedback:   
Date:   28.11.2018 Name:   .
Position:   not specified. Organization:   not specified.
Feedback:   
Date:   28.11.2018 Name:   .
Position:   not specified. Organization:   not specified.
Feedback:   
Date:   27.11.2018 Name:   .
Position:   not specified. Organization:   not specified.
Feedback:   
Date:   27.11.2018 Name:   .
Position:   not specified. Organization:   not specified.
Feedback:   
Date:   27.11.2018 Name:   .
Position:   not specified. Organization:   not specified.
Feedback:   
Date:   26.11.2018 Name:   .
Position:   not specified. Organization:   not specified.
Feedback:   
Date:   26.11.2018 Name:   .
Position:   not specified. Organization:   not specified.
Feedback:   
Date:   25.11.2018 Name:   .
Position:   not specified. Organization:   not specified.
Feedback:   
Date:   24.11.2018 Name:   Ivan Aksemenko.
Position:   a development manager. Organization:   Company Bullet time.
Feedback:   Have worked on the international forum "SIFT" in Sochi! Thanks to the organizers and guests for your emotions!
Date:   24.11.2018 Name:   .
Position:   not specified. Organization:   not specified.
Feedback:   
Date:   24.11.2018 Name:   .
Position:   not specified. Organization:   not specified.
Feedback:   
Date:   24.11.2018 Name:   .
Position:   not specified. Organization:   not specified.
Feedback:   
Date:   24.11.2018 Name:   .
Position:   not specified. Organization:   not specified.
Feedback:   
Date:   23.11.2018 Name:   Irina Smirnova.
Position:   Chief Editor. Organization:   Magazine Tourbusiness in the North-West.
Feedback:   Here we are at home ... It's cold and somewhat uncomfortable ... But we continue to warm memories of Sochi, a hospitable reception and a perfectly organized exhibition. We were able to fully not only work and relax but also get a lot positive emotions from everything with which they would not come in contact! We will be glad to continue cooperation in a similar vein.
Date:   06.12.2017 Name:   Svetlana.
Position:   coach. Organization:   Consulting company "FenixGroup".
Feedback:   Visited a wonderful event #sift For me, its wonders was that in fact it became a platform for unifying different areas in the tourism industry to solve one common goal: to attract Russian tourists to their native places. The goal is certainly very ambitious! For all the same, according to statistics, the percentage of Russian tourists leaving for rest is very large. I think that if the means were allowed, then this percentage would be even higher. There are many well-known reasons for this.
Date:   05.12.2017 Name:   Anastasia.
Position:   visitor. Organization:   Travel Agency RaiSky Voyage.
Feedback:   I visited the International Tourist Forum, which was held in the Media Center !!! Has received a lot of interesting and useful information from developers, as they say, from the first lips!
Date:   03.12.2017 Name:   Piskareva Love.
Position:   advertising manager. Organization:   excursion bureau "Atlant".
Feedback:   Very interesting event. I was surprised at the number of professional visitors, a good business program with free access. I received a lot of valuable information both for myself and for our excursion company. you next year will come with colleagues! Prosperity to you! I would like to see foreign specialists on the site. Growth to the organizers and development!
Date:   02.12.2017 Name:   Ivan.
Position:   advertising specialist. Organization:   Advertising agency "Composition".
Feedback:   International Travel Forum SIFT 2017! ✅Forum, where our information portal #DriveNew and the advertising agency # RASOchinenie acted as one of the partners ✅Forum which brought us not a few useful and pleasant acquaintances and partners ✅ A forum at which more than 200 companies actively represented in the sphere of recreation and tourism in the Krasnodar Territory And of course a forum that we could not miss, because # RAS is always aware of the main events of the city
Date:   02.12.2017 Name:   Niki.
Position:   Development Manager. Organization:   tourism in Abkhazia.
Feedback:   Many thanks to the organizers of this tourist forum, it was nice to see my colleagues, a lot of acquaintances and useful information. New partners and suppliers are found. Thanks a lot, everyone
Date:   01.12.2017 Name:   Ivan Ermakov.
Position:   -. Organization:   SGU.
Feedback:   As part of the delegation of the Sochi State University - the supporting university of the Krasnodar Territory took part in the International Tourism Forum SIFT 2017. With colleagues and partners, the problems of training personnel for the tourism industry and ways to address them were discussed. It turned out to be a lively and very useful dialogue.
Date:   29.11.2017 Name:   Serdyukova N.K..
Position:   Vice president. Organization:   OOO Riviera-Sochi.
Feedback:   We are permanent exhibitors since 1999. Note that this year the location of the exposition is better. Good organization of the exhibition. The business program is thought out, but it would be interesting to have the same events in the workshop format. At the exhibition we are participating in order to expand the sales markets, to get acquainted with the new trends of the tour industry, to attract new customers and to support the image of our company. A lot of work has been done both by the organizers and exhibitors. See you next year!
Date:   27.11.2017 Name:   Kovalenko Viktoria Vladimirovna.
Position:   manager. Organization:   OMI-KO.
Feedback:   Our company is engaged in the production of disposable products for hotels. Last year we came to the exhibition Hotel and Restaurant business and Resorts and tourism for the first time as visitors. We were pleased with the scale and specificity of the exhibitions, so this year we decided to participate. The exhibition is satisfied, maybe we will take part in the next year too! We are waiting for new companies among the participants to enter into mutually beneficial contracts
Date:   25.11.2017 Name:   Shabulina Maria Viktorovna.
Position:   Chief Specialist. Organization:   GAO Rostov-2018.
Feedback:   At the International Tourism Forum SIFT 2018 we participate in order to attract new customers and maintain the company's image. I would like to visit next time seminars or trainings on the development of domestic tourism, a very interesting topic for us. Friendly and sympathetic staff of the exhibition, which contributes to our participation and fruitful work at the exhibition.
Date:   25.11.2017 Name:   Zamkova Elena Sergeevna.
Position:   Head of Sales Department. Organization:   OOO "SLON".
Feedback:   A positive and important aspect of the exhibition is a clear organization and professional approach. I liked the business program and the whole exhibition of the event. Next year we plan to participate again.
Date:   30.11.2016 Name:   Filipova Natalia Alexandrovna.
Position:   PR-manager. Organization:   LLC On Kuban.ru.
Feedback:   Our company participates in the exhibition Resorts and Tourism for the 6th time. A very interesting business program - congress, seminars, presentations, next year we also plan to participate. I also want to note the attention of the organizers, quick help on various working issues, the B2B format.
Date:   28.11.2016 Name:   Anna Tokacheva.
Position:   The winner of SOCHISIFT16. Organization:   not specified.
Feedback:   A tourist forum in the heart of Russia's tourism, in the resort city of Sochi annually attracts a huge number of participants! Here everything: the best hotels, tour operators, travel agencies and the coolest entertainments such as #skypark and #segwaytour thank you # sochisift16 for the opportunity to see how steeply the sphere of tourism in Sochi and across Russia!
Date:   16.11.2014 Name:   Catherine Voznesenskaya.
Position:   Student. Organization:   Sochi State University.
Feedback:   The First International Tourist Forum in Sochi and the exhibition "Resorts and Tourism" in the Main Media Center have become an excellent educational base for many of us, students of the Sochi State University. Here we have an opportunity not only to communicate directly with potential employers, but also to find out the latest information on key issues: accommodation facilities, room facilities, excursion programs and much more. I, like my classmates, are often volunteers, participate in landmark events, get a new experience, get acquainted with interesting people. The International Tourist Forum in Sochi is an amazing place! Thanks to the organizers!
Date:   01.11.2014 Name:   Zaitseva Kristina.
Position:   Head of Advertising Department. Organization:   OJSC Sanatorium Magadan.
Feedback:   Impressions of the exhibition "Resorts and Tourism, Season 2014-2015" remained the most positive. The number of participants was huge, but each of them SOUD managers tried to give their attention and solve all the issues that arise. There were no technical problems. The stand was set to "excellent", the print quality was at an altitude. I would also like to thank the organizers for the location of our stand, it was one of the most passable at the exhibition. Thus, the main task of the forum is to unite the professionals of internal and inbound tourism of all constituent entities of the Russian Federation for productive dialogue and solving urgent problems of the industry was solved. During the exhibition, the participants managed to share their experience in providing tourist services, exchange contacts and build a strategy for further relationships.

To add a review, please fill out the form below.
All fields are required.
After checking by the administrator. Your review will be posted on the site.

Международный туристский форум в Сочи

Отзывы:




Дата:   06.12.2017 Имя:   Светлана .
Дожность:   коуч. Организация:   Консалтинговая компания "FenixGroup".
Отзыв:   Посетила чудесное событие #sift Для меня его чудестность заключалась в том, что по сути оно стало площадкой для обьединения разных направлений в сфере туризма для решения одной общей цели: привлечь российских туристов в родные места. Цель конечно очень амбициозная! Ибо все равно, по статистике, процент выезжающих за границу для отдыха российских туристов очень велик. Думаю, что если бы позволяли средства, то этот процент был бы ещё выше. Тому много всем известных причин.
Дата:   05.12.2017 Имя:   Анастасия .
Дожность:   посетитель. Организация:   Турагентство РайSky Вояж.
Отзыв:   я посетила Международный Туристический Форум, который проходил в Медиацентре!!! Получила массу интересной и полезной информации от разработчиков, как говорится, из первых уст!!!
Дата:   03.12.2017 Имя:   Пискарева Любовь.
Дожность:   менеджер по рекламе. Организация:   экскурсионное бюро "Атлант".
Отзыв:   Очень интересное мероприятие. Была удивлена количеству посетителей-специалистов, хорошей деловой программе со свободным доступом. Получила много ценной информации как для себя лично, так и для нашей экскурсионной компании. вы следующем году приедем с коллегами! Процветания вам! Хочется увидеть на площадке и иностранных специалистов. Роста организаторам и развития!
Дата:   02.12.2017 Имя:   Иван.
Дожность:   специалист по рекламе . Организация:   Рекламное агенство "Сочинение".
Отзыв:   Международный Туристический Форум SIFT 2017! ✅Форум, на котором наш информационный портал #DriveNew и рекламное агентство #РАСочинение выступили одним из партнёров ✅Форум который принёс нам не мало полезных и приятных знакомств и партнёров ✅ Форум, на котором было представлено более 200 компаний, активно развивающихся в сфере отдыха и туризма в Краснодарском крае Ну и конечно форум, который мы не могли пропустить, потому что #РАСочинение всегда в курсе главных событий города
Дата:   02.12.2017 Имя:   Ники.
Дожность:   менеджер по развитию. Организация:   туризм в Абхазии.
Отзыв:   Большое спасибо организаторам данного туристического форума , было приятно видеть своих коллег , много знакомств и полезной информации . Найдены новые партнеры и поставщики . Всем огромное спасибо
Дата:   01.12.2017 Имя:   Иван Ермаков.
Дожность:   -. Организация:   СГУ.
Отзыв:   В составе делегации Сочинского государственного университета – опорного вуза Краснодарского края принял участие в работе Международного туристского форума SIFT 2017. С коллегами и партнерами обсудили проблемы подготовки кадров для туристской индустрии и пути их решения. Получился живой и очень полезный диалог.
Дата:   29.11.2017 Имя:   Сердюкова Н.К..
Дожность:   Зам.директора. Организация:   ООО «Ривьера-Сочи».
Отзыв:   Мы являемся постоянными участниками выставки с 1999. Отметим, что в этом году лучше местоположение экспозиции. Хорошая организация выставки. Деловая программа продумана, но было бы интересно так же мероприятия в формате воркшоп. На выставке мы участвуем для того, чтобы расширить рынки сбыта, ознакомиться с новыми тенденциями тур индустрии, привлечь новых клиентов и поддержать имидж нашей компании. Проведена большая работа как организаторов, так и участников выставочной экспозиции. До встречи в следующем году!
Дата:   27.11.2017 Имя:   Коваленко Виктория Владимировна.
Дожность:   менеджер. Организация:   ОМИ-КО .
Отзыв:   Наша компания занимается производством одноразовой продукции для отелей. В прошлом году мы пришли на выставку Гостинично-ресторанный бизнес и Курорты и туризм впервые в качестве посетителей. Порадовали масштаб и специфика выставок, поэтому в этом году решили участвовать. Выставкой довольны, возможно примем участие и в следующем году! Ждем новые компании в числе участников для заключения взаимовыгодных контрактов
Дата:   25.11.2017 Имя:   Шабулина Мария Викторовна.
Дожность:   главный специалист. Организация:   ГАО «Ростов - 2018».
Отзыв:   На Международном туристском форуме SIFT 2018 участвуем с целью привлечения новых клиентов и поддержания имиджа компании. Хотелось бы посетить в следующий раз семинары или тренинги по развитию внутреннего туризма, очень интересующая нас тема. Приветливый и отзывчивый персонал выставки, что способствует нашему участию и плодотворной работе на выставке.
Дата:   25.11.2017 Имя:   Замковая Елена Сергеевна.
Дожность:   руководитель отдела продаж. Организация:   ООО "СЛОН".
Отзыв:   Положительный и немаловажный аспект выставки - четкая организация и профессиональный подход. Понравилась деловая программа и в целом выставочная экспозиция мероприятия. В следующем году планируем участвовать снова.
Дата:   30.11.2016 Имя:   Филлипова Наталья Александровна.
Дожность:   PR-менеджер . Организация:   ООО На Кубани.ру.
Отзыв:   Наша компания участвует на выставке Курорты и Туризм 6-й раз. Очень интересная деловая программа – конгресс, семинары, презентации, на следующий год так же планируем принять участие. Хочу также отметить внимание организаторов, быструю помощь по различным рабочим вопросам, формат B2B.
Дата:   28.11.2016 Имя:   Анна Токачева.
Дожность:   победитель консурса SOCHISIFT16. Организация:   не указана.
Отзыв:   Туристический форум в сердце туризма России, в городе-курорте Сочи ежегодно собирает огромное количество участников! Здесь все: лучшие отели, туроператоры, туристические агенства и самые крутые развлечения, такие как #skypark и #segwaytour спасибо #sochisift16 за возможность увидеть как круто развивается сфера туризмы в Сочи и по всей России!
Дата:   16.11.2014 Имя:   Екатерина Вознесенская.
Дожность:   Студентка. Организация:   СГУ.
Отзыв:   Первый Международный Туристский Форум в Сочи и выставка "Курорты и туризм" в Главном Медиацентре стали отличной учебной базой для многих из нас, студентов СГУ. Здесь мы получили возможность не только напрямую общаться с потенциальными работодателями, но и узнать актуальную информацию по ключевым вопросам: места размещения отдыхающих, номерной фонд, экскурсионные программы и многое другое. Я, как и мои однокурсники, нередко являемся волонтерами, участвуем в знаковых мероприятиях, получаем новый опыт, знакомимся с интересными людьми. Международный туристский форум в Сочи - удивительное место! Спасибо организаторам!
Дата:   01.11.2014 Имя:   Зайцева Кристина.
Дожность:   начальник отдела рекламы. Организация:   ОАО «Санаторий «Магадан».
Отзыв:   Впечатления о выставке "Курорты и туризм. Сезон 2014-2015" остались самые положительные. Количество участников было огромное, но каждому из них менеджеры СОУД старались уделить свое внимание и решить все возникающие вопросы. Технических проблем не возникало. Стенд был установлен на "отлично", качество печати - на высоте. Также хотелось бы поблагодарить организаторов за расположение нашего стенда, оно было одним из самых проходимых на выставке. Таким образом, главная задача форума - объединить профессионалов внутреннего и въездного туризма всех субъектов РФ для продуктивного диалога и решения актуальных задач отрасли была решена. За время выставки участники успели поделиться своим опытом в области предоставления туристических услуг, обменяться контактами и выстроить стратегию дальнейших взаимоотношений.

Для добавления отзыва, пожалуйста, заполните нижеприведённую форму.
Все поля обязательны для заполнения.
После проверки администратором. Ваш отзыв будет опубликован на сайте.