Sochi International Forum for Tourism

Archive




22-23 November 2018
V Sochi International Forum for Tourism - SIFT.
XXV international tourist exhibition "RESORTS AND TOURISM. SEASON 2018-2019"
XIX International specialized exhibition "HOTEL-RESTAURANT BUSINESS 2018"


Welcoming speech of the Head of the Administration of Krasnodar Region, V.I. Kondratyev

The head of administration Krasnodar region Kondratyev V.I.

The head of administration
Krasnodar region
Kondratyev V.I.

Dear friends!

Welcome to the International Tourism Forum SIFT in Sochi!

For the fifth time, the forum brings together leading representatives of the tourist business community in a resort city. Over the years, SIFT has become a unique platform that provides an opportunity to discuss issues related to the development of domestic tourism, the sanatorium-resort and tourist complex of Krasnodar Region and all of Russia.

The forum provides an opportunity to share experiences and learn new, advanced practices. And, of course, our region has something to tell. In Kuban, the strategy of creating a globally competitive all-season tourist center is being implemented in stages. In addition to traditional types of recreation - beach and sanatorium - we systematically develop alternative types: agricultural, cultural, educational and enogastronomic tourism.
Together with the business we are working to improve the quality of services in the resorts. Kuban leads the country in terms of classification of accommodation facilities and beaches. We were the first in the world to begin the standardization of the highest quality hotel services that offer all-inclusive holidays. The tourist flow to the resorts of the region is growing every year. It is very important that the number of tourists in low season increases. This year we plan that the resorts of the region will receive more than 16 million people.

I am sure that within the framework of the International Tourist Forum SIFT, interesting projects on the development of resorts will be presented. Participants will get acquainted with successful practitioners who can work with the business community in the future.

I wish the forum participants fruitful work and open dialogue.

Welcoming remarks by the Vice-President of the PCT, Chairman of the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Russian Federation on Tourism Entrepreneurship, Barzykin Yoriy

Y.A. Barzykin

Vice president
Russian Union of Travel Industry,
Chairman of the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Russian Federation for Tourism
Y.A. Barzykin

Dear friends, colleagues and partners!

On behalf of the Russian Union of Travel Industry (PCT), the largest business association in the hospitality industry of our country, we are pleased to welcome the participants of the International Tourist Forum SIFT-2018!
The development of the sanatorium and resort complex and the improvement of the quality of tourist services always remain the priority of The Russian Union of Travel Industry.

The Russian Union of Travel Industry considers it very important that the exhibition International Tourism Forum SIFT-2018 pays special attention to the development of inbound and domestic tourism. Every year, the resorts of the Black Sea coast take more holidaymakers than all foreign countries, where our compatriots go for tourist purposes. The forum is one of the important links in the chain of activities to promote the tourist opportunities of the Krasnodar Territory.

In the resort city of Sochi, all conditions have been created for the further sustainable development of tourism and the formation of the attractiveness of the tourist region. For many years, the city of Sochi is an investment-attractive zone that helps to satisfy consumer demand for tourist services of domestic and foreign tourists.

It is important to note that status events for the Russian tourist industry are traditionally held in Sochi. This year the third all-Russian congress of tour operators and travel agents will be held, at which leading representatives and experts of the tourist industry will discuss corporate tasks of representatives of the tourist industry in a changing travel market, defining the basic principles of partnership and business turnover, interacting with government authorities to increase the efficiency of tourist market regulation.

The international tourist forum SIFT-2018 is a universal platform for exchanging experience, getting new contacts and discussing the principles of mutually beneficial business cooperation. I am confident that this event will again become a real step towards solving the key problems of the industry, consolidating the business community, and the interaction of business and government.

I wish all the participants and guests of the forum fruitful work, useful meetings and the implementation of their plans.

Welcome speech by the Head of the City of Sochi, A.N. Pakhomov

Mayor of Sochi A.N. Pakhomov

Mayor of Sochi
A.N. Pakhomov

Dear friends!

I am glad to welcome in our city the participants and guests of the International Tourist Forum SIFT!

It is pleasant to realize that domestic and inbound tourism in Russia is developing more and more intensively and provides guests with the widest choice of destinations. Tour organizers are increasingly scaling and professionally using the richest and unique potential of our country: extensive geography, natural and cultural diversity, multinational flavor. If we talk about the resort of Sochi, then along with the traditional health tourism for us, eventful, sporting, ethno-gastronomic, ecological and other interesting new directions are developing more and more actively.

Every year, the International Tourist Forum SIFT collects all the color of the Russian tourism industry to solve current problems of the Russian tourism industry. Discussion meetings, training events, presentations, innovative sites, study tours on the facilities of the Sochi resort - all this allows for a few days to thoroughly and comprehensively work out the most relevant industry issues, establish new business contacts and determine the vector of further movement.

I am sure that the International Tourism Forum SIFT will be a place for a very important and useful exchange of experience, strengthening business ties and making new contacts. I wish the forum participants fruitful work!

Welcoming remarks by the General Director of SOUD-Sochi Exhibitions, Y.A. ZAKHARCHENKO

General director LLC «SOUD-Sochi exhibitions», Y.A. Zakharchenko

General director
LLC «SOUD-Sochi exhibitions»
Y.A. Zakharchenko

Dear Colleagues! Dear friends!

I welcome you to the main business platform for domestic and inbound tourism in Russia - the International Tourism Forum in Sochi SIFT 2018!


The International Tourism Forum in Sochi SIFT can be called the most important event of the year in the business life of the Russian tourist industry. And we invite everyone to take advantage of this business platform to support and develop their business - especially during this difficult period. Ahead of our domestic tourism are waiting for difficult times, because the low-cost foreign competitors of Russian resorts are actively fighting for our tourists.


I sincerely hope that the participants of the International Tourism Forum in Sochi SIFT are high-level professionals whose work is connected with the Russian tourist market, will find a way out of this situation and succeed in their work for the benefit of business and the development of domestic and inbound tourism in Russia.


I wish you all successful work, active development, vivid impressions and mutually beneficial contracts! Welcome!


Welcoming remarks by the director of the Caucasian branch of MegaFon PJSC, Anatoly Gorbunov

Director Caucasian branch PJSC «MegaFon», Anatoly Gorbunov

Director
Caucasian branch
PJSC «MegaFon»
Anatoly Gorbunov

Dear friends!

On behalf of MegaFon, I welcome the organizers, participants and guests of the International Tourist Forum in Sochi "SIFT" !

The tourism industry has enormous potential for the development of the regions and the country, attracts the interest of investors with its competitiveness, and millions of foreign and domestic tourists offer many options for recreation. In the current holiday season, 2.5 million holidaymakers visited Sochi. All these people are your future customers. The emergence of innovative telecom technologies has simplified the ability to conduct an open dialogue with consumers. MegaFon is already creating industry-specific solutions for the development of the hospitality industry at a new technological level.

The last few years in telecommunications there have been dramatic changes. What you could only think about yesterday is actively being developed today, and tomorrow it will be brought to life. We didn’t just make the world mobile, we transferred it to new speeds, opened up new opportunities for different business areas.

MegaFon is an operator of new opportunities that offers convenient and progressive telecom services for the business sector and government organizations. Our clients are attracted by the extensive geography of mobile coverage, reliability of communication, new VAS services for the organization of “smart” business, loyalty programs for corporate subscribers and their loved ones.

Welcoming speech of the General Director of the Grand Hotel Zhemchuzhina, Svetlana Ermilova

CEO Grand Hotel «Zhemchuzhina», Svetlana Ermilova

CEO
Grand Hotel «Zhemchuzhina»,
Svetlana Ermilova

Dear friends, dear colleagues, representatives of the tourism industry!

I am pleased to welcome you to the international tourist forum SIFT2018 in Sochi.

Today, tourism is the most dynamically developing segment of the economy of the Krasnodar Territory, a kind of “growth point” of the region. Each year at the discussion forum of the SIFT forum, representatives of the tourist industry are given the opportunity to discuss the prospects for the development of the industry, exchange experience in the implementation of successful projects, as well as strengthen business cooperation. Every year the forum becomes more representative. This is one of the most reputable sites where they discuss problems in the tourism industry.

This year , the Pearl Hotel , which is an integral part of the positive image of the famous resort city of Sochi and specializes not only in family holidays, but also event tourism, acts as a forum partner.

The developed infrastructure of the Zhemchuzhina Hotel , its modern equipment allows us to hold high-level events in Sochi. We are chosen by partners as politicians, businessmen, bankers, artists, journalists ... We met some of our regular partners on the SIFT forum.

I wish all the guests and participants of the forum successful and fruitful work, interesting meetings, strengthening business contacts and partnerships, mutually beneficial cooperation and success in all endeavors!

We also invite everyone to visit our booth number 33 at the exhibition “Resorts and Tourism. Season 2018-2019 , where our managers and company management will be present. You will be able in an informal setting to discuss issues of starting and developing cooperation with our hotel.


The final press release of the INTERNATIONAL TOURIST FORUM IN SOCHI - SIFT-2018


SIFT International Tourism Forum in Sochi

From 22 to 23 November 2018, the International Tourist Forum SIFT was held in the resort city of Sochi, which has deservedly become one of the most important business sites for domestic and inbound tourism in Russia.

Venue: Sochi, Adler-Arena, Imeretinskaya Lowland.

The Forum organizers are the Administration of the City of Sochi, the company SOUD-Sochi Exhibitions .

The forum was held with the assistance of the Federal Agency for Tourism, the Administration of Krasnodar Region, the Russian Union of Travel Industry, the Russian Hotel Association, the Ministry of Resorts, Tourism and the Olympic Heritage of Krasnodar Region, the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Sochi, the tour operator “Alean” (Moscow).

General Partner of the Forum: PJSC Megafon

Official Partner of the Forum: Grand Hotel "Pearl"

General information partner: Travel Russian News

Krasnodar Region Governor Veniamin Kondratyev, in one of his interviews on the eve, noted that Sochi once again became the venue for a significant event - the international tourist forum SIFT - more than 200 major players of the tourist business gathered here. For five years, SIFT has become one of the best platforms in Russia for presentations of industry opportunities, exchange of experience and best practices.

On November 17, the Forum program was opened with introductory and educational tours from leading tour operators of Russia: the national tour operator “Alean” , NKO “RosYugKurort” , NOVO “ New Sochi” , the Tour Operator “Riviera Sochi” , the Turoperator OWN TS . A total of 120 travel agents from across the country took part in the tours; they visited 158 accommodation facilities and places of interest in Greater Sochi.

The opening ceremony was held with the participation of the Minister of Resorts, Tourism and the Olympic Heritage of Krasnodar Region Konstantinidi Christopher Alexandrovich and the head of the resort city of Sochi Pakhomov Anatoly Nikolaevich . According to Konstantinidi Kh.A.: “The popularity of this event (Forum) is confirmed by geography. This year the maximum number of Russian regions is represented at the forum, we also see foreign participants who not only participate in business sites, but also represent the potential of their territories at the stands of the expositional part of the forum. The forum today is an expert platform that attracts industry specialists from Moscow, St. Petersburg, Central, Southern and North Caucasus Federal Districts and many other regions of Russia. ”

On the first day of the Forum, November 22, an agreement on cooperation in the tourism industry between the main southern resorts of the country, Sochi and Yalta, was concluded at the booth of the Sochi City Administration. It was signed by: Sergey Yurchenko, deputy head of the city of Sochi, and Alexander Garagutsa, first deputy head of the city of Yalta. An agreement was also reached on organizing the rehabilitation of Russian cosmonauts at resorts in the Krasnodar Territory. The agreement was signed by the Minister of Resorts, Tourism and the Olympic Heritage of the Region, Christopher Konstantinidi, and the head of the Yu.A. Cosmonaut Training Research Center for Cosmonauts. Gagarin, Honored Test Pilot, Hero of Russia Pavel Vlasov.

The main objective of the Forum is the promotion and development of Russian resorts. In 2018, the geography of the participants became even wider, companies came from different parts of the country and presented the diversity of tourism products and services of our vast Motherland. The total exposure area was 5000 m2. At the exhibitions “Resorts and Tourism. Season 2018-2019 ” and“ Hotel and Restaurant Business ” presented themselves to companies from 10 regions of our country and 2 friendly republics. Among them: the Republic of Kabardino-Balkaria, Karachay-Cherkessia, Bashkortostan and the Crimea; Nenets Autonomous Okrug; Moscow, Leningrad, Samara, Voronezh regions, Krasnodar and Stavropol Territories, the Republic of Kazakhstan and Abkhazia. Tour operators of Russia presented: national tour operator "Alean", "Intourist", "Dolphin", "Multitur", Anextour, SKO FNPR "Profkurort" and others. Over 2 days, more than 3,000 thousand people became exhibition visitors, of whom 98% are industry specialists.

It should be noted that the guests of the Forum, who visited Kazakhstan’s booth, were able to get acquainted with the unique culture of the republic, taste traditional Kazakh treats, learn folk dances and participate in the raffle of valuable prizes, one of which was living in a 5-star Hilton Astana hotel.

The business program of the Forum was traditionally intense and covered the current issues of the tourism industry . A common thread on the forum is the topic of organizing domestic and inbound Russian tourism. SIFT participants were looking for ways to promote tourism in business meetings and negotiations, seminars and master classes. Problems were also voiced, including with the transport communication. The way out of the situation is the creation of regional aviation, specialists are sure.

The congress events opened with a plenary session “Competitiveness of the national tourism product. Inter-regional integration. Speakers in it were:

Guests and participants were able to attend seminars, panel sessions, trainings, round tables, master classes and presentations. Representatives of federal and regional authorities, heads of leading business structures, reputable industry experts and professional business coaches became the speakers and moderators of the congress events, which were traditionally coordinated by the national tour operator ALEAN.

The first-time meeting appointment system SIFT Mettings was popular with the guests and participants of the Forum and fully justified itself. Pre-scheduled meetings allowed more effective work at the exhibition and productive business communication.

This year the tourist forum SIFT once again   confirmed its status as the main event for domestic and inbound tourism in Russia. We, as the organizers, will make every effort to bring the Forum to the highest possible level next year, to make it bigger and more interesting.

The 6th International Tourist Forum SIFT will be held

November 21-22, 2019 in the city of Sochi, "Adler-Arena".

sochi@tour-forum.com , www.tour-forum.com .

 

Official Forum support:



Forum Partners:



Information support:

Международный Туристский Форум в Сочи | Форум в Сочи | международная туристская выставка «Курорты и Туризм.» | Конгресс | Туры | Внутренний и Въездной туризм в России
Международный туристский форум в Сочи

Архив




22-23 ноября 2018
Пятый Международный Туристский Форум SIFT.
XXV международная туристская выставка "КУРОРТЫ И ТУРИЗМ. СЕЗОН 2018-2019"
XIX Международная специализированная выставка "ГОСТИНИЧНО - РЕСТОРАННЫЙ БИЗНЕС 2018"


Приветственное слово Главы администрации Краснодарского края, В.И. Кондратьева

Глава администрации Краснодарского края В. И. Кондратьев

Глава администрации
Краснодарского края
В.И. Кондратьев

Дорогие друзья!

Приветствую вас на Международном туристском форуме SIFT в Сочи!

Уже пятый раз форум собирает в городе-курорте ведущих представителей туристского бизнес-сообщества. За эти годы SIFT стал уникальной площадкой, которая дает возможность обсудить вопросы развития внутреннего туризма, санаторно-курортного и туристского комплекса Краснодарского края и всей России.

Форум дает возможность поделиться опытом и перенять новые, передовые практики. И, безусловно, нашему региону есть о чем рассказать. На Кубани поэтапно реализуется стратегия создания глобально конкурентоспособного всесезонного туристского центра. Кроме традиционных видов отдыха – пляжного и санаторно-курортного – мы системно развиваем альтернативные виды: аграрный, культурно-познавательный и эногастрономический туризм.
Совместно с бизнесом работаем над повышением качества услуг на курортах. Кубань лидирует в стране по классификации средств размещения и пляжей. Мы первыми в мире начали стандартизацию гостиничных услуг высшего качества, предлагающих отдых по формату «все включено». С каждым годом растет туристский поток на курорты края. Очень важно, что увеличивается число отдыхающих в низкий сезон. В этом году мы планируем, что курорты края примут более 16 миллионов человек.

Уверен, в рамках Международного туристского форума SIFT, будут представлены интересные проекты по развитию курортов. Участники познакомятся с успешными практиками, которые впоследствии совместно с бизнес-сообществом смогут воплотить в жизнь.

Желаю участникам форума плодотворной работы и открытого диалога.

Приветственное слово Вице-президента РСТ, Председателя Комитета ТПП РФ по предпринимательству в сфере туризма, Ю.А.Барзыкина

Ю.А.Барзыкин

Вице-президент
Российского Союза Туриндустрии,
Председатель Комитета ТПП РФ по предпринимательству в сфере туризма
Ю.А. Барзыкин

Дорогие друзья, коллеги и партнеры!

От имени Российский союз туриндустрии (РСТ), крупнейшего предпринимательского объединения в индустрии гостеприимства нашей страны, рады приветствовать участников Международного туристского форума SIFT- 2018!
Вопросы развития санаторно-курортного комплекса и повышения качества туристских услуг всегда остаются приоритетом деятельности РСТ.

Российский союз туриндустрии считает очень важным, что выставка Международный туристский форум SIFT-2018 уделяет особое внимание развитию въездного и внутреннего туризма. Ежегодно курорты Черноморского побережья принимают отдыхающих больше, чем все зарубежные страны, куда выезжают наши соотечественники с туристскими целями. Форум является одним из важных звеньев в цепи мероприятий по продвижению туристических возможностей Краснодарского края.

В городе-курорте Сочи созданы все условия для дальнейшего устойчивого развития туризма, формирования привлекательности туристского региона. На протяжении многих лет город Сочи это инвестиционно-привлекательная зона, способствующая удовлетворить потребительский спрос на туристские услуги отечественных и иностранных туристов.

Важно отметить, что в г. Сочи уже традиционно проходят статусные мероприятия для российского турбизнеса. В этом году пройдет уже третий по счету Всероссийский конгресс туроператоров и турагентов, на котором ведущие представители и эксперты турбизнеса обсудят корпоративные задачи представителей турбизнеса в условиях меняющегося туррынка, определение основных принципов партнерства и делового оборота, взаимодействие с органами государственной власти для повышения эффективности регулирования туррынка.

Международный туристский форум SIFT-2018 – универсальная площадка для обмена опытом, получения новых контактов и обсуждения принципов взаимовыгодного делового сотрудничества. Уверен, что это мероприятие вновь станет реальным шагом на пути решения ключевых проблем отрасли, консолидации предпринимательского сообщества, взаимодействия бизнеса и власти.

Желаю всем участникам и гостям форума плодотворной работы, полезных встреч и реализации намеченных планов.

Приветственное слово Главы города Сочи, А.Н. Пахомова

Глава города Сочи А.Н. Пахомов

Глава города Сочи
А.Н. Пахомов

Дорогия друзья!

Я рад приветствовать в нашем городе участников и гостей Международного туристского форума SIFT!

Приятно осознавать, что внутренний и въездной туризм в России развивается всё интенсивнее и предоставляет гостям максимально широкий выбор направлений. Организаторы туров всё более масштабно и профессионально используют богатейший и уникальный потенциал нашей страны: обширную географию, природное и культурное разнообразие, многонациональный колорит. Если говорить о курорте Сочи, то наряду с традиционным для нас оздоровительным туризмом, всё активнее развивается событийный, спортивный, этно-гастрономический, экологический и другие новые интереснейшие направления.

Ежегодно Международный туристский форум SIFT собирает весь цвет российской туриндустрии для решения актуальных задач российской туротрасли. Дискуссионные встречи, обучающие мероприятия, презентации, инновационные площадки, ознакомительные туры по объектам курорта Сочи – всё это позволяет за несколько дней глубоко и комплексно проработать самые актуальные отраслевые вопросы, установить новые деловые контакты и определить вектор дальнейшего движения.

Уверен, что Международный туристский форум SIFT будет местом для очень важного и полезного обмена опытом, укрепления деловых связей и заключения новых контактов. Желаю участникам форума плодотворной работы!

Приветственное слово генерального директора ООО «СОУД-Сочинские выставки», Ю.А.ЗАХАРЧЕНКО

Генеральный директор ООО «СОУД-Сочинские выставки» Ю.А.ЗАХАРЧЕНКО

Генеральный директор
ООО «СОУД-Сочинские выставки»
Ю.А.ЗАХАРЧЕНКО

Уважаемые коллеги! Дорогие друзья!

Приветствую Вас на главной деловой площадке по внутреннему и въездному туризму в России – Международном туристском форуме в Сочи SIFT 2018!


Международный туристский форум в Сочи SIFT можно смело назвать важнейшим мероприятием года в деловой жизни российского турбизнеса. И мы приглашаем всех воспользоваться преимуществами этой деловой площадки для поддержки и развития своего бизнеса – особенно в этот сложный период. Впереди наш внутренний туризм ждут непростые времена, поскольку бюджетные зарубежные конкуренты российских курортов активно борются за наших туристов.


Я искренне надеюсь, что участники Международного туристского форума в Сочи SIFT – профессионалы высокого уровня, чья работа связана с российским туристским рынком, найдут выход из этого положения и добьются успеха в своём деле – на благо бизнеса и развития внутреннего и въездного туризма в России.


Желаю всем успешной работы, активного развития, ярких впечатлений и взаимовыгодных контрактов! Добро пожаловать!


Приветственное слово директора Кавказского филиала ПАО «МегаФон», Анатолия Горбунова

Анатолий Горбунов

Директор
Кавказского филиала
ПАО «МегаФон»
Анатолий Горбунов

Дорогие друзья!

От имени компании «МегаФон» приветствую организаторов, участников и гостей Международного туристического форума в Сочи «SIFT»!

Туристическая отрасль обладает огромным потенциалом для развития регионов и страны, привлекает интерес инвесторов своей конкурентоспособностью, а миллионы зарубежных и отечественных туристов – множеством вариантов для отдыха. В нынешнем курортном сезоне в Сочи побывали 2,5 млн отдыхающих. Все эти люди — ваши будущие клиенты. Появление инновационных телеком-технологий упростило возможность вести открытый диалог с потребителями. «МегаФон» уже создает отраслевые решения для развития индустрии гостеприимства на новом технологичном уровне.

Последние несколько лет в телекоммуникациях произошли кардинальные изменения. То, о чем вы вчера только могли подумать, сегодня уже активно разрабатывается, а завтра будет воплощено в жизнь. Мы не просто сделали мир мобильным, мы перевели его на новые скорости, открыли новые возможности разным направлениям бизнеса.

«МегаФон» – оператор новых возможностей, который предлагает удобные и прогрессивные телеком-сервисы для бизнес-сектора и государственных организаций. Наших клиентов привлекают обширная география мобильного покрытия, надежность связи, новые VAS-услуги для организации «умного» бизнеса, программы лояльности для корпоративных абонентов и их близких.

Приветственное слово генерального директора Гранд отеля «Жемчужина», Светлана Ермилова

Светлана Ермилова

Генеральный директор
Гранд отеля «Жемчужина»,
Светлана Ермилова

Дорогие друзья, уважаемые коллеги, представители туристической отрасли!

Я рада приветствовать вас на международном туристском форуме SIFT2018 в Сочи.

Сегодня туризм является наиболее динамично развивающимся сегментом экономики Краснодарского края, своеобразной «точкой роста» региона. Ежегодно на дискуссионной площадке форума SIFT представителям турбизнеса предоставляется возможность для обсуждения перспектив развития отрасли, обмена опытом реализации успешных проектов, а так же укрепления делового сотрудничества. С каждым годом форум становится более представительным. Это одна из самых авторитетных площадок, где обсуждают проблемы, существующие в туристической отрасли.

В этом году отель «Жемчужина», являющийся неотъемлемой частью позитивного имиджа знаменитого города-курорта Сочи и специализирующийся не только на семейном отдыхе, но и событийном туризме, выступает партнером форума.

Развитая инфраструктура отеля «Жемчужина», его современное оснащение позволяют нам проводить в Сочи мероприятия самого высокого уровня. Нас в качестве партнеров выбирают политики, бизнесмены, банкиры, артисты, журналисты… С некоторыми из наших постоянных партнеров мы познакомились именно на форуме SIFT.

Желаю всем гостям и участникам форума успешной и плодотворной работы, интересных встреч, укрепления деловых контактов и партнерских отношений, взаимовыгодного сотрудничества и успехов во всех начинаниях!

Так же приглашаем всех посетить наш стенд №33 на выставке «Курорты и туризм. Сезон 2018-2019», где будут присутствовать наши менеджеры и руководство компании. Вы сможете в неформальной обстановке обсудить вопросы начала и развития сотрудничества с нашим отелем.


Итоговый пресс-релиз МЕЖДУНАРОДНОГО ТУРИСТСКОГО ФОРУМА В СОЧИ - SIFT-2018


SIFT Международный туристский форум в Сочи

С 22 по 23 ноября 2018 года в городе-курорте Сочи состоялся Международный туристский форум SIFT, заслуженно ставший одной из важнейших деловых площадок по внутреннему и въездному туризму в России.

Место проведения: г. Сочи, Адлер-Арена, Имеретинская низменность.

Организаторы Форума - Администрация города Сочи, компания «СОУД»-Сочинские выставки».

Форум прошёл при содействии Федерального Агентства по туризму, Администрации Краснодарского края, Российского Союза Туриндустрии, Российской Гостиничной ассоциации, Министерства курортов, туризма и олимпийского наследия Краснодарского края, Торгово-промышленной палаты Краснодарского края, Торгово-промышленной палаты г. Сочи, туроператора «Алеан» (г. Москва).

Генеральный партнер Форума: ПАО «Мегафон»

Официальный партнер Форума: Гранд Отель «Жемчужина»

Генеральный информационный партнер: Travel Russian News

Губернатор Краснодарского края Вениамин Кондратьев в одном из своих интервью накануне отметил, что Сочи вновь стал местом проведения значимого события - международного туристского форума SIFT — здесь собрались более 200 крупных игроков туристского бизнеса. За пять лет SIFT стал одной из лучших площадок в России для презентаций возможностей отрасли, обмена опытом и лучшими практиками.

17 ноября программу Форума открыли ознакомительно-образовательные туры от ведущих туроператоров России: Национальный туроператор «Алеан», СКО «РосЮгКурорт», СКО «Новый Сочи», Туроператор «Ривьера Сочи», Туроператор СВОЙ ТС. Всего в турах приняли участие 120 турагентов со всей страны, они посетили 158 объектов размещения и достопримечательных мест Большого Сочи.

Торжественная церемония открытия прошла при участии министра курортов, туризма и олимпийского наследия Краснодарского края Константиниди Христофора Александровича и главы города-курорта Сочи Пахомова Анатолия Николаевича. Со слов Константиниди Х.А.: «Популярность этого мероприятия (Форума) подтверждается географией. В этом году максимальное количество регионов России представлено на форуме, также мы здесь видим иностранных участников, которые не только участвуют на деловых площадках, но и представляют потенциал своих территорий на стендах экспозиционной части форума. Форум на сегодня - это экспертная площадка, которая привлекает специалистов отраслей из Москвы, Санкт-Петербурга, Центрального, Южного и Северо-Кавказского федеральных округов и многих других регионов России».

В первый день работы Форума, 22 ноября, на стенде Администрации города Сочи было заключено соглашение о сотрудничестве в туристической отрасли между главными южными курортами страны: Сочи и Ялта. Его подписали: Сергей Юрченко – заместитель главы г. Сочи и Александр Гарагуца - первый заместитель главы г. Ялта. Также же была достигнута договоренность об организации реабилитации космонавтов России на курортах Краснодарского края. Соглашение было подписано министром курортов, туризма и олимпийского наследия региона Христофором Константиниди и руководителем «Научно-исследовательского испытательного Центра подготовки космонавтов имени Ю.А. Гагарина», заслуженным летчиком-испытателем, Героем России Павлом Власовым.

Главной задачей Форума является продвижение и развитие российских курортов. В 2018 году география участников стала ещё шире, компании приехали из разных концов страны и представили всё многообразие туристических продуктов и услуг нашей необъятной Родины. Общая площадь экспозиции составила 5000 м2. На выставках «Курорты и туризм. Сезон 2018-2019» и «Гостинично-ресторанный бизнес» представили себя компании из 10 регионов нашей страны и 2 содружественных республик. Среди них: Республики Кабардино-Балкария, Карачаево-Черкессия, Башкортостан и Крым; Ненецкий автономный округ; Московская, Ленинградская, Самарская, Воронежская области, Краснодарский и Ставропольский края, Республики Казахстан и Абхазия. Туроператоров России представили: национальный туроператор «Алеан», «Интурист», «Дельфин», «Мультитур», Anextour, СКО ФНПР «Профкурорт» и другие. За 2 дня посетителями выставок стали более 3000 тысяч человек, из них 98% специалисты отрасли.

Нельзя не отметить, что гости Форума, посетившие стенд Казахстана смогли познакомиться с уникальной культурой республики, продегустировать традиционные казахские угощения, научиться народным танцам и поучаствовать в розыгрышах ценных призов, одним из которых стало проживание в 5-звездочном отеле Hilton Astana.

Деловая программа Форума была традиционно насыщенной и охватила актуальные вопросы туротрасли. Красной нитью на форуме проходит тема организации внутреннего и въездного российского туризма.Участники SIFT искали способы продвижения турпродукта на деловых встречах и переговорах, семинарах и мастер-классах. Озвучены были и проблемы, в том числе с транспортным сообщением. Выход из ситуации – создание региональной авиации, уверены специалисты.

Открылись мероприятия конгресса пленарным заседанием «Конкурентоспособность национального турпродукта. Межрегиональная интеграция». Спикерами в нём выступили:

Гости и участники смогли посетить семинары, панельные сессии, тренинги, круглые столы, мастер-классы и презентации. Спикерами и модераторами мероприятий конгресса, координатором которого традиционно выступил Национальный Туроператор «АЛЕАН», стали представители федеральных и региональных органов власти, руководители ведущих бизнес-структур, авторитетные эксперты отрасли и профессиональные бизнес-тренеры.

Впервые введённая в работу система назначения встреч SIFT Mettings пользовалась популярностью у гостей и участников Форума и полностью оправдала себя. Заранее запланированные встречи позволили более эффективной работе на выставке и продуктивному деловому общению.

В этом году туристский форум SIFT в очередной раз подтвердил свой статус главного мероприятия по внутреннему и въездному туризму России. Мы, как организаторы, приложим все усилия, чтобы в следующем году вывести Форум на максимально высокий уровень, сделать его масштабнее и интереснее.

6-й международный туристский форум SIFT пройдет

21-22 ноября 2019 года в г. Сочи, «Адлер-Арена».

sochi@tour-forum.com , www.tour-forum.com .

 
Официальная поддержка Форума:



Партнёры Форума:



Информационная поддержка: