Sochi International Forum for Tourism

Archive




25-28 November 2014
The First Sochi International Forum for Tourism - SIFT.
XXI international tourist exhibition "RESORTS AND TOURISM. SEASON 2014-2015"
XV International specialized exhibition "HOTEL-RESTAURANT BUSINESS 2014"


Familiarization study tours

Tours provodilims in 5 areas:

  • Mountain cluster ( "Mount");
  • Coastal cluster ( "sea");
  • spa complex sanatorium ( "Treatment and recovery");
  • resources for corporate events and large-scale events ( «MICE»);
  • city-resort attractions ( "Sightseeing and excursions").

Coordinator of tours: Tour Operator TBA "Aelita" (Sochi).

Familiarization study tours on objects Sochi updated as part of the Forum in Sochi, are a continuation of the "5 reasons to come to Sochi", was successfully launched in May 2014 and organized by the tour operator TBA "Aelita" and representatives of the tourist industry Sochi. The purpose of the project - to show the new Sochi, give the opportunity to see everything with my own eyes.

Participants tours accommodated in newly built and updated hotels around the city on different modes of transport, will learn its tourism opportunities by taking professional teams.

Conditions of participation in familiarization study tours:

Dates of tours: 26 - November 28 2014goda.

The program of events for professionals

6 days / nights 5 Sea The mountains Treatment Events Sights
Leaders directed tions Sanitation and health Association New Sochi " company Reinfo Tour operator TBK Aelita Congress Bureau visit Sochi Anastasia Travel Company
November 24th race
November 25 The opening of the First International Tourist Forum in Sochi Congress' internal and inbound tourism. Problems and Prospects " XXI International Tourism Exhibition "Resorts and Tourism. Season 2014-2015 »
November 26th The exhibition "Resorts and Tourism". The work of the Congress, "Rest in Russia", round tables: the interaction of government and business in the field of domestic tourism; the industry of children's and health tourism; how to make a comfortable area for Russian foreign tourist; modern resort - the ingredients for success; hotel as the object of management and sales; training seminars.

Inspection and study facilities year-round operation in the Lazarev district The study of tourism potential of the ski complex "Mountain Carousel" and the city of Gorki Inspection and study of objects of sanatorium treatment and rehabilitation in the Lazarev district - Loo, Dagomys Inspection and study of objects and sites for events in the Lazarev and the Central District Inspection and study tour resource objects Lazarevsky district
November 27th Inspection and study facilities year-round operation in the Central Region The study of tourism potential of the mining and tourist center of OJSC "Gazprom" Inspection and study of objects of sanatorium treatment and rehabilitation in the area of ​​Central and Khosta districts Inspection and study of objects and sites for events in the Imereti lowland Inspection and study tour resource facilities in Central and Khosta district
November 28 Inspection and study facilities year-round operation in the Imereti lowland The study of tourism potential of the mountain tourist center "Rosa Khutor" Inspection and study of objects of sanatorium treatment and rehabilitation in the Adler district Inspection and study of objects and sites for events in Krasnaya Polyana Inspection and study tour resource facilities in Krasnaya Polyana and the Imereti lowland
29th of November exit

The program of activities for tourists

date Excursion 5 days / 4 nights
November 27th Visiting "Sochi Park"
November 28 Excursion program Lazarevski district
29th of November Excursion program for the Central and Khosta district
November 30th Excursion to the Krasnaya Polyana Olympic Park

TERMS OF PAYMENT:

All prices are excluded (UPDF).

The organizer reserves the right to make changes in the program of training and familiarization tours for 10 days before they begin.

For participation in Forum events, please contact the Organizing Committee:

(862) 262-25-38, 262-31-79, 262-32-55, 262-22-87, sochi@tour-forum.com , www.tour-forum.com .

Международный туристский форум в Сочи

Архив




25-28 ноября 2014
Первый Международный Туристский Форум SIFT.
XXI международная туристская выставка "КУРОРТЫ И ТУРИЗМ. СЕЗОН 2014-2015"
XV Международная специализированная выставка "ГОСТИНИЧНО - РЕСТОРАННЫЙ БИЗНЕС 2014"


Ознакомительно-обучающие туры

Туры проводилимсь по 5 направлениям:

  • Горный кластер («Горы»);
  • Прибрежный кластер («Море»);
  • санаторно-бальнеологический комплекс («Лечение и оздоровление»);
  • ресурсы для проведения корпоративных мероприятий и масштабных событий («MICE»);
  • достопримечательности города-курорта («Достопримечательности и экскурсии»).

Координатор туров: туроператор ТБК «Аэлита» (г. Сочи).

Ознакомительно-обучающие туры по объектам обновлённого Сочи, как часть Форума в Сочи, являются продолжением проекта «5 причин приехать в Сочи», успешно стартовавшего в мае 2014 года и организованного туроператором ТБК «Аэлита» и представителями турбизнеса г. Сочи. Цель проекта — показать новый Сочи, дать возможность увидеть всё собственными глазами.

Участники туров проживали в недавно построенных и обновлённых отелях, перемещаться по городу на различных видах транспорта, узнают его туристические возможности от профессиональных принимающих команд.

УСЛОВИЯ УЧАСТИЯ в ознакомительно-обучающих турах:

Даты проведения туров: 26 – 28 ноября 2014года.

Программа мероприятий для профессионалов

6 дней / 5 ночей Море Горы Лечение Мероприятия Досто-примечательности
Лидеры направ- лений Санаторно-курортное объединение Новый Сочи" Компания Реинфо Туроператор ТБК Аэлита Конгресс Визит Бюро Сочи Туристическая компания Анастасия
24 ноября Заезд
25 ноября Открытие Первого Международного туристского форума в Сочи Конгресс «Внутренний и въездной туризм. Проблемы и перспективы» XXI Международная туристская выставка «Курорты и Туризм. Сезон 2014-2015»
26 ноября Работа выставки «Курорты и Туризм». Работа конгресса «Отдых в России», круглые столы: взаимодействие государства и бизнеса в сфере внутреннего туризма; индустрия детского и оздоровительного туризма; как сделать Россию территорией комфорта для интуриста; современный курорт - составляющие успеха; отель как объект менеджмента и продажи; обучающие семинары.

Осмотр и изучение объектов круглогодичного функционирования в Лазаревском районе Изучение туристического потенциала горнолыжного комплекса «Горная Карусель» и Горки города Осмотр и изучение объектов санаторно-курортного лечения и оздоровления в Лазаревском районе - Лоо, Дагомысе Осмотр и изучение объектов и площадок для проведения мероприятий в Лазаревском и Центральном районе Осмотр и изучение объектов экскурсионных ресурсов Лазаревского района
27 ноября Осмотр и изучение объектов круглогодичного функционирования в Центральном районе Изучение туристического потенциала горно-туристического центра ОАО «Газпром» Осмотр и изучение объектов санаторно-курортного лечения и оздоровления районе в Центральном и Хостинском районах Осмотр и изучение объектов и площадок для проведения мероприятий в Имеретинской низменности Осмотр и изучение объектов экскурсионных ресурсов в Центральном и Хостинском районе
28 ноября Осмотр и изучение объектов круглогодичного функционирования в Имеретинской низменности Изучение туристического потенциала горно-туристического центра «Роза Хутор» Осмотр и изучение объектов санаторно-курортного лечения и оздоровления в Адлерском районе Осмотр и изучение объектов и площадок для проведения мероприятий в Красной Поляне Осмотр и изучение объектов экскурсионных ресурсов в Красной Поляне и Имеретинской низменности
29 ноября Выезд

Программа мероприятий для туристов

Дата Экскурсионный тур 5 дней/4 ночи
27 ноября Посещение «Сочи Парка»
28 ноября Экскурсионная программа по Лазаревскому району
29 ноября Экскурсионная программа по Центральному и Хостинскому району
30 ноября Экскурсионная программа по Красной Поляне и Олимпийскому парку

УСЛОВИЯ ОПЛАТЫ:

ВСЕ ЦЕНЫ ДАНЫ БЕЗ НДС (УСНО).

Организатор оставляет за собой право вносить изменения в программу ознакомительно-обучающих и экскурсионных туров за 10 дней до их начала.

По вопросам участия в мероприятиях Форума обращайтесь, пожалуйста, в Оргкомитет:

(862) 262-25-38, 262-31-79, 262-32-55, 262-22-87, sochi@tour-forum.com, www.tour-forum.com .