Sochi International Forum for Tourism

Archive




25-28 November 2014
The First Sochi International Forum for Tourism - SIFT.
XXI international tourist exhibition "RESORTS AND TOURISM. SEASON 2014-2015"
XV International specialized exhibition "HOTEL-RESTAURANT BUSINESS 2014"


Health tourism. Spa treatment

According to the forecast of the World Health Organization, by 2022, health tourism will be one of the defining global industries.

MD, Professor, Deputy Director for Science GBUZ "Moscow Scientific and Practical Center of rehabilitation, rehabilitation and sports medicine" Elena Turov, made a presentation to the audience at the round table noted that in our spa complex can assist not worse than abroad.


Over the past 6 years, the sanatorium organizations in Russia has decreased. In 2007 their number was 2118, and in 2013 already 1841. This statistic was announced during the roundtable.


- Medical rehabilitation - an opportunity to expand and make mutually beneficial work of tourist industry and spa complex. People go abroad for rehabilitation, especially after coronary artery bypass surgery. We can also assist the quality, and accordingly, travel companies can guide those wishing to be treated in Russia sanatorium. Of course, and the sanatorium, tourist industry and customer needs. Therefore, resort must know the client's needs, and the tourist industry should be clearly described in a product that provides a sanatorium, - concluded Elena Turova.

Modern client and his needs

Emphasis on customer orientation made director of tour operator SKO FNPR "Profkurort" Maxim Kurgin . He was confident that the seller of the spa services in the first place is a regular customer.

- The most important thing for the health centers - customer orientation. Regular customers, patients, vacationers, we are interested most of all because they are willing to spend almost 70% more than the initial resting, they do not need to offer exorbitant prices, they are more willing to try new products and services, and most importantly - they create a reputation spa facilities. More than 64% of the reputation of the institution is the personal experience of its customers. The man who rested in the sanatorium, and have our salesman. The main sources of information about consumers spa services facilities are the recommendations of friends and relatives, and then the different types of direct advertising and travel agencies.

Social portrait vacationer is that it's a family man, aged from 30 to 60 years, with higher or secondary education. We need to understand what is a contingent basis, and depending on it to build internal processes in order to meet the group of tourists, which prevails at the present moment of time.

Experience tour operators selling trips can become unsuccessful due to the fact that often they (the tour operators) do not have sufficient knowledge about the product that they offer, and sometimes advise clients to view the official websites of sanatoriums. This leads to the wrong choice of resorts or even to loss of customers. recommend their spa treatment must be in accordance with the contraindications and the state of health of the person. Along with passive travel agents, there are those who are trying to sell a ticket, promises maximum. As a result, people do not get the expected result.

I'm sure resorts and tourist industry can help each other if they are to create a product together. Firstly, to share information about customer needs, seeking feedback on the evaluation of health centers. Travel agencies can also cooperate with doctors in the region to attract customers. Employees need to know the main indications and contraindications. A health spa, not having sufficient medical base, need to focus on to improve the health services and to introduce a spa program. Promoting both sides would be a very effective method of operation.

"Family tourism" trend

Improvement and a family holiday - a new segment of the solvent. Disabled people aged 30 to 50 still prefer to export to a sanatorium both elderly parents and their children. Many see the possibility of a joint vacation pay attention to the whole family, to strengthen relations and to be together away from the bustle of the work. Also an important factor is the fact that children with great pleasure to be treated will go where there is no strict people in white coats, tiled walls and the smell of the hospital. The resort younger guests entertained, tasty food, rehabilitation and treatment procedures are carried out in a comfortable environment.

Responding to the question, "Do sanatorium family customer needs," commercial director of sanatorium "Russia" (Belokurikha resort, Altay) Anna Fefelova confidently replied:

- There is no doubt needed, but we must not forget about the complexity of the combination of a family of tourists and guests without children.

The first difficulty lies in the combination of two different categories. Children, of course, create some noise, running around, having fun and shouting. And it can be a serious problem for travelers without children. The second point - a reference. Many do not understand why they provide the sanatorium. The third - the demand for a season. During school holidays, especially a lot of people. Fourth - big responsibility for little ones. Thus, to avoid confusion, the main task of the personnel - correctly plan recreational activities, gather the children together. As far as possible to settle various categories of guests is compact, so they do not interfere with each other.

At the round table also focused on the issue of commercial resorts. Head of the Department of Management of the Sochi State University, Doctor of Medicine and Economic Sciences, Professor, Honored Doctor of the Russian Federation Alexander Vetitnev noted that the main obstacle to commercialization - is the cost of services. Therapeutic product expensive. Continuing the theme emphasized that the resort has to clearly understand the uniqueness of the product sold, if this understanding is no, it is not commercially be able to work. The question of promotion in the market conditions for resorts becomes very important. One of the most effective means of promoting the tourist product - a marketing communication. Only the right strategy will make the therapeutic product is comprehensible and accessible to potential buyers.

Darya Kulikova

According materiallov Journal "Lights SOCHI FOR ALL" №12 (61) December 2014

www.OGNI-Sochi.ru

Международный туристский форум в Сочи

Архив




25-28 ноября 2014
Первый Международный Туристский Форум SIFT.
XXI международная туристская выставка "КУРОРТЫ И ТУРИЗМ. СЕЗОН 2014-2015"
XV Международная специализированная выставка "ГОСТИНИЧНО - РЕСТОРАННЫЙ БИЗНЕС 2014"


Оздоровительный туризм. Санаторно-курортное лечение

По прогнозу Всемирной организации здравоохранения, к 2022 году оздоровительный туризм станет одной из определяющих мировых отраслей.

Доктор медицинских наук, профессор заместитель директора по науке ГБУЗ «Московский научно-практический центр реабилитации, восстановительной и спортивной медицины» Елена Турова, выступая с докладом перед собравшимися за круглым столом, отметила, что в наших санаторно-курортных комплексах могут оказывать помощь не хуже, чем за границей.


За последние 6 лет санаторно-курортных организаций в России стало меньше. В 2007 году их число составляло 2 118, а в 2013 уже 1841. Эта статистика была озвучена в ходе круглого стола.


– Медицинская реабилитация – это возможность расширить и сделать взаимовыгодной работу турбизнеса и санаторно-курортного комплекса. Люди уезжают за границу на реабилитацию, в частности, после аортокоронарного шунтирования. Мы можем также качественно оказывать помощь, а соответственно, туристические фирмы могут направлять желающих на лечение в санатории россии. Безусловно, и санаторию, и турбизнесу нужен клиент. Поэтому санаторий должен знать потребности клиента, а турбизнес должен иметь четко описанный продукт, который предоставляют санатории, – заключила Елена Турова.

Современный клиент и его потребности

Акцент на клиентоориентированность сделал директор туроператора СКО ФНПР «Профкурорт» Максим Кургин. Он уверен, что продавцом санаторно-курортных услуг в первую очередь является постоянный клиент.

– Самое важное для санаториев – клиентоориентированность. Постоянные клиенты, пациенты, отдыхающие нам интересны больше всего, так как они готовы тратить почти на 70% больше, чем первичные отдыхающие, им не нужно предлагать запредельные скидки, они с большей охотой пробуют новые продукты и услуги, а самое главное – они создают репутацию санаторно-курортного учреждения. Более 64% репутации учреждения составляет личный опыт его клиентов. Тот человек, который отдохнул в санатории, и есть наш продавец. Основными источниками получения потребителями информации об объектах санаторно-курортных услуг являются рекомендации знакомых и родственников, а потом уже различные виды прямой рекламы и турагентства.

Социальный портрет отдыхающего таков: это семейный человек, в возрасте от 30 до 60 лет, с высшим или средним образованием. Мы должны понимать, какой контингент составляет основу, и в зависимости от этого строить внутренние процессы для того, чтобы удовлетворить ту группу отдыхающих, которая преобладает на существующий момент времени.

Опыт продаж путевок туроператорами может стать и неудачным вследствие того, что зачастую они (туроператоры) не имеют достаточных знаний о продукте, который они предлагают, а иногда просто советуют клиенту просмотреть официальные сайты санаториев. Это приводит к неверному выбору здравницы или вовсе к потере клиента. рекомендовать санаторно-курортное учреждение необходимо в соответствии с противопоказаниями и состоянием здоровья человека. Наряду с пассивными турагентами существуют и те, кто, стараясь продать путевку, обещает максимум. В итоге человек не получает ожидаемого результата.

Я уверен: санатории и турбизнес могут помочь друг другу, если будут создавать продукт совместно. Во-первых, делиться информацией о потребностях клиентов, налаживать обратную связь по оценке санаториев. Турфирмы также могут сотрудничать с врачами региона для привлечения клиентов. Сотрудники должны знать основные показания и противопоказания. А санаториям, не имеющим достаточной лечебной базы, необходимо сосредоточиться на услугах по оздоровлению и внедрять спа-программы. Содействие с обеих сторон было бы очень эффективным методом работы.

«Семейный туризм» в тренде

Оздоровление и отдых с семьей – это новый платежеспособный сегмент. Семейные люди в возрасте от 30 до 50 все больше предпочитают вывозить в санаторий как пожилых родителей, так и своих детей. Многие видят в совместном отдыхе возможность уделить внимание всей семье, укрепить отношения и побыть вместе вдалеке от рабочей суеты. Также немаловажным фактором является и то, что дети с большим удовольствием поедут лечиться туда, где нет строгих людей в белых халатах, кафельных стен и больничного запаха. В санатории маленьких гостей развлекают, вкусно кормят, процедуры оздоровления и лечения проводят в комфортных условиях.

Отвечая на вопрос «нужен ли санаторию семейный клиент?», коммерческий директор санатория «Россия» (курорт Белокуриха, Алтайский край) Анна Фефелова уверенно ответила:

– Несомненно, нужен, но нельзя забывать о сложности сочетания семейного туриста и гостя без детей.

Первая трудность заключается в совмещении двух разных категорий. Дети, естественно, создают определенный шум, бегают, веселятся, кричат. А это может стать серьезной проблемой для туристов без детей. Второй момент – это справки. Многие не понимают, зачем предоставлять их санаторию. Третье – спрос на сезон. Во время школьных каникул особенно много людей. Четвертое – большая ответственность за малышей. Таким образом, чтобы избежать недоразумений, главная задача персонала – грамотно спланировать развлекательные мероприятия, собирать ребят вместе. По возможности расселить разные категории гостей компактно, чтобы они не мешали друг другу.

На круглом столе также было уделено внимание вопросу коммерции санаториев. Заведующий кафедрой менеджмента Сочинского государственного университета доктор медицинских и экономических наук, профессор, заслуженный врач РФ Александр Ветитнев отметил, что главное препятствие для коммерциализации – это стоимость услуг. Лечебный продукт дорогой. В продолжение темы особо подчеркнул, что санаторий четко должен понимать уникальность продаваемого продукта, если этого понимания нет, то он коммерчески работать не сможет. Вопрос продвижения в рыночных условиях для здравниц становится очень важным. Один из наиболее эффективных средств продвижения туристского продукта – это маркетинговые коммуникации. Только правильная стратегия позволит сделать лечебный продукт понятным и доступным для потенциального покупателя.

Дарья Куликова

По материаллам Журнала "ОГНИ БОЛЬШОГО СОЧИ ДЛЯ ВСЕХ" №12(61) декабрь 2014

www.OGNI-Sochi.ru